Contact Us

General Enquiries

Ian Smith Director of Development
Mobile: 0789 999 1001
Emailian@wessexheritagetrust.org

Marie McDade Arts Development Manager marie@wessexheritagetrust.org

Vicky Garfield Research and Education Officer vicky@wessexheritagetrust.org

Projects

Nathalie Garcia Project Manager – The EDGE Project, Aldershot nathalie@wessexheritagetrust.org

Krysten Hicklin Project Manager – WatersEDGE Project, Gosport krysten@wessexheritagetrust.org

Sarah Pinnell Project Manager – The Memory Box Project sarah@wessexheritagetrust.org

Heather Parkinson Project Manager – The Memory Box Project heather@wessexheritagetrust.org

Trust Address

Wessex Heritage Trust – Registered Office Address: 11 Anchor Court, London Street, Basingstoke RG21 7NY