Get In Touch.

contact1.jpg
 

General Enquiries

Ian Smith Director of Development
Mobile: 0789 999 1001
Emailian@wessexheritagetrust.org

Marie McDade Arts Development Manager marie@wessexheritagetrust.org

Heather Parkinson Education and Research Officer heather@wessexheritagetrust.org 

 

Projects

Nathalie Garcia Project Manager – The EDGE Project, Aldershot nathalie@wessexheritagetrust.org

Erin McMurtry Project Manager – The Memory Box Project erin@wessexheritagetrust.org

Codey Hickman Project Coordinator - The Memory Box Project North codey@wessexheritagetrust.org

Kayte West Project Coordinator - The Memory Box Project Dorset catherine@wessexheritagetrust.org

Katherine Mills Project Coordinator - Memories Brought Home West - katherinem@wessexheritagetrust.org

Caroline Oswald Project Coordinator - Memories Brought Home East - caroline@wessexheritagetrust.org

 

Trust Address

Wessex Heritage Trust

Registered Office Address: 11 Anchor Court, London Street, Basingstoke, RG217NY

Name *
Name